Skip Navigation

Allen Athletics

William Allen High School - Home of the Canaries

Menu

Allen Athletics

William Allen High School - Home of the Canaries

Allen Athletics

William Allen High School - Home of the Canaries

Coach Contacts


 

William Allen High School Athletic Department

Athletic Director: Randy Atiyeh AtiyehR@Allentownsd.org 

Athletic Office 484-765-5250

Sport

Coach Name

Email / Other Team Communication /Social Media

Baseball

Rob Leskosky

leskoskyr@allentownsd.org 

Facebook: 

William Allen Baseball

Boys Basketball

Darnell Braswell

braswelld@allentownsd.org 

Follow on Twitter @WmAllenBball

Boys Soccer

Jarrad Max

MaxJ@allentownsd.org 

Girls Tennis

Ed Pfenninger

pfeningere@allentownsd.org 

 

Boys Volleyball

 

Tim Lutterschmidt

 

lutterschmidtt@allentownsd.org 

Cheer

Chris Billy

billyc@allentownsd.org 

X Country

Jennifer Budd

buddj@allentownsd.org 

Field Hockey

Katie Hoffman

hoffmank@allentownsd.org 

Follow on Instagram @williamallen_fieldhockey

Football

    Mel Thomas

ThomasME@allentownsd.org 

Girls Basketball

Brittni Kholi

kholiB@allentownsd.org 

Contact Coach Brit at

610-533-5657

Follow on Instagram & Twitter @allengirlsbball



 

Girls Soccer



 

Courtney Smith

 

smithco@allentownsd.org 

Girls Volleyball

Steph Petrucci

PetrucciS@allentownsd.org 

Softball

Karen Nilson

NilsonK@allentownsd.org 

Swimming

Patrick O'Connor

oconnorp@allentownsd.org or BolenS@allentownsd.org 

Follow on Instagram @WAHS_Swim

Track Field

Jarrad Max

MaxJ@allentownsd.org 

Winter Track

Eugene Clay

ClayE@allentownsd.org 

Wrestling

Keith Smith

smithke@allentownsd.org 



https://allenathletics.org