Skip Navigation

Allen Athletics

William Allen High School - Home of the Canaries

Menu

Allen Athletics

William Allen High School - Home of the Canaries

Allen Athletics

William Allen High School - Home of the Canaries

Announcements and Important Events

Allen Athletics Coach Contacts

Allen Athletic Department Contacts

William Allen High School Athletic Department

Athletic Director: Randy Atiyeh AtiyehR@Allentownsd.org 

Athletic Office 484-765-5250

Sport

Coach

Name

Email

Other Team Communication Apps/Social Media

Current Workout Sched.

Baseball

Rob Leskosky

leskoskyr@allentownsd.org 

Facebook:  William Allen Baseball

Fall Ball - Contact Coach Leskosky - Room 2-304

Boys Basketball

Darnell Braswell

braswelld@allentownsd.org 

Follow on Twitter @WmAllenBball

 

Team workouts in Allen Gym Mondays and Wednesdays from 5-7pm. Enter through the side doors!

Boys Soccer

Jarrad Max

MaxJ@allentownsd.org 

Contact Coach Max at MaxJ@allentownsd.org OR

Stop down to the gym to see him.

May 23rd/27th 6-8PM JBC Turf

Beginning May 31st, Every Tues/Thur 6-8pm -JBC Stadium Turf

Girls Tennis

Ed Pfenninger

pfeningere@allentownsd.org 

 

Contact Coach Pfeninger at 484-707-8260

Send a text with Name, Grade, and let him know youre interested in Tennis!

 

Boys Volleyball

 

Tim Lutterschmidt

 

lutterschmidtt@allentownsd.org 

Open Gyms begin again in the Fall of 2022

Visit coach in Room 8-205

Cheer

Chris Billy

billyc@allentownsd.org 

 

Contact Coach Billy 

BillyC@allentownsd.org or visit Room 1-216

X Country

Jennifer Budd

buddj@allentownsd.org 

Monday, May 23rd at 3:00 PM:  

 Thursday, May 26th at 3:00 PM: 

 

Monday, May 30th SCHOOL CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY; NO GROUP TRAINING

Wednesday, June 1st at 6:00 PM: meet at Lehigh Parkway for the Summer Race series #1

 

Thursday, June 2nd at 3:00 PM:  

Monday, June 6th at 3:00 PM:

Thursday, June 9th at 3:00 PM:  

Monday, June 13th at 3:00 PM:  

Thursday, June 16th at 3:00 PM:

Field Hockey

Katie Hoffman

hoffmank@allentownsd.org 

Follow on Instagram @williamallen_fieldhockey

 

Monday May 16th: 4:30 – 6 PM @ JBC

 

Monday, May 23rd: 4:30 – 6 PM @ JBC     

    

Wednesday, June 1st: 3:30 – 5 PM @ JBC

 

Wednesday, June 8th: 3:30 – 5 PM @ JBC

 

Tuesday, June 14th: 3:30 – 5 PM @ JBC

 

Beginning Monday, June 27th, practices will be Monday and Wednesday mornings from 9-11 AM at JBC through the beginning of August.

Football

    Mel Thomas

ThomasME@allentownsd.org 

Spring Ball at Stadium

May 16-May 27th 3:15PM-5:30PM

 

Every day Monday through Thursday 315PM

At Stadium

Girls Basketball

Brittni Kholi

kholiB@allentownsd.org 

Contact Coach Brit at 610-533-5657

 

Follow on Instagram & Twitter @allengirlsbball

 

5/17 from 3:15-5:30 @ Allen Gym

 

5/19 from 3:15-5:30 @ Allen Gym





 


 

Girls Soccer



 

Courtney Smith

 

smithco@allentownsd.org 

Workouts Every Monday at Union Terrace Field

3PM-5PM

 

Visit Room 8-327

Girls Volleyball

Steph Petrucci

PetrucciS@allentownsd.org 

IN MAY: Mondays in May 3-5pm in Gym

IN JUNE: Monday/Wednesday 3-5pm in Gym

In JULY: Mon/Tues/Thur 2-4pm in Gym

Visit Room 3-206

Softball

Karen Nilson

NilsonK@allentownsd.org 

Contact Coach Morrell or Coach Nilson at

NilsonK@allentownsd.org or Morrellc@allentownsd.org  

Visit Room 1-227

Swimming

Patrick O'Connor

oconnorp@allentownsd.org or BolenS@allentownsd.org 

Follow on Instagram 

@WAHS_Swim

 

Facebook- 

William Allen Swimming & Diving

Schedule not determined yet! Contact a Coach and Follow on Facebook/IG


 

Track Field

Jarrad Max

MaxJ@allentownsd.org 

Contact Coach Using Email or Visit the Gym

Winter Track

Eugene Clay

ClayE@allentownsd.org 

 

Contact Coach Using Email or visit Room 8-122

Wrestling

Keith Smith

smithke@allentownsd.org 

 

Contact Coach Smith via Email or Room 8-122

Wrestling begins again when 22-23 School Year starts.


 

St Lukes Athletic Trainers:

Amy Cotter Cottera@Allentownsd.org ~

Jake Harper HarperJ@allentownsd.org 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://allenathletics.org